Center Staff

  Center Management
Directorbashar.shboul@gmail.com

Dr. Bashar Awad Al-Shboul


Extension :23812
Fax :
CV:

Assistant Director for Administrative Affairsnisreend@ju.edu.jo

Nisreen Ahmed Damhoureyeh


Extension :23817
Head of Administrative Officer.mustafa@ju.edu.jo

Rania Mustafa


Extension :23808
Secretaryr.haddad@ju.edu.jo

Reetta Hadad


Extension :23812
Storekeepern.mashaqbeh@ju.edu.jo

Naser Farhan Mashaqbeh


Extension :23807
Office Boy

Nawaf Abdul Rahman Al Duqs


Extension :23808
office boy

Wajdi Zghoul


Extension :23808
Office Boy

Rakan alnajjar


Extension :23808
Office Boy / Laboratory

Mohammad Al Fa'ouri


Extension :23781
Office Boym.kharabsheh@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad Al-Karabsheh


Extension :23841
collapse  Systems and Development Department
 collapse  Director, Department of Systems and Development
Director, Department of Systems and Developmentanna@ju.edu.jo

Anna Talal Abdedalraheem Mahmmoud


Extension :23813
 collapse  Administrative and Website Section
Head of websites and web-services sectionf.smadi@ju.edu.jo

Fares Ahmad Smadi


Extension :23803
Technical / Computer Programmerahmedk@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Hussien Kheraisat


Extension :23836
Technical / Computer Programmerh.khraisat@ju.edu.jo

Heba Shaher Khraisat


Extension :23803
Technical / Computer Programmero.jafari@ju.edu.jo

Ola Muhammad Alja'afri


Extension :23803
Assistant Technical / Assistant Computer Programmer a_yaseen@ju.edu.jo

Ahmed Abdullah Yaseen


Extension :23840
Technical Assistant / Computer Programmer Assistantm.jaraish@ju.edu.jo

Mohamed Ismail ِAbu-eljraiesh


Extension :23815
Technical / Computer Programmerw.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Waseem Zahi Al Saleh


Extension :23805
 collapse  Programming Section
Head of Programming and Analysis Sectionakarmoul@ju.edu.jo

Asmaa Sulaiman Karmol


Extension :23802
Technical / Computer Programmernhamzehn@ju.edu.jo

Hamzeh Asefan Mahmoud Asefan


Extension :23828
Technical / Computer Programmerm.alharibat@ju.edu.jo

Mahmoud Hasan Al Haribat


Extension :23828
Technical / Computer Programmerd.alqwasmi@ju.edu.jo

Doa'a Al-Qwasmi


Extension :23845
Technical / Computer ProgrammerE.Abuzaid@ju.edu.jo

Esra Abu Zaid


Extension :23831
Technical / Computer System Analystamneh@ju.edu.jo

Amneh Z. M. Abuhasan


Extension :23829
Technical / Computer Programmerfadik@ju.edu.jo

Fadi Ali Ktwush


Extension :23824
Team Supervisor, Human Resources System Development Teama.abutaleb@ju.edu.jo

Asem Subhi Abu-Taleb


Extension :23826
Technical / Computer Programmerr.saaideh@ju.edu.jo

Ra'ed Sa'aideh


Extension :
Technical / System Analystd.nsour@ju.edu.jo

Dima Ahmad Nsour


Extension :23845
Technical / System Analysts.aljariri@ju.edu.jo

Safa Rafeeq Al Jariri


Extension :23845
Technical / Computer Programmerhiba.almasri@ju.edu.jo

Hiba Almasri


Extension :23809
Technical / Computer Programmerd.azar@ju.edu.jo

Dima Azar


Extension :23840
Technical / Computer Programmer / Team Supervisor, Inventory Teamn.harasis@ju.edu.jo

Nidal Ali Nemer Al Harasis


Extension :23805
Technical / Computer Programmerm.abdali@ju.edu.jo

Marwa Abdali


Extension :23809
Technical / Computer Programmer m.zubi@ju.edu.jo

Mohammed Thaher Al-Zoab'i


Extension :23826
collapse  Infrastructure and Networks Department
 collapse  Director of Infrastructure and Networks Department
Director, Infrastructure and Networks Departmentg.sukkar@ju.edu.jo

Ghaith Mansour Al Sukkar


Extension :23821
 collapse  Network Section
Head of Communication and Network Section Eyas_Alhelo@ju.edu.jo

Eyas Adnan Al Helo


Extension :23832
Computer and networks engineerlub.baniata@ju.edu.jo

Eng.Lubabah Baniata


Extension :23823
Worker / Networking and Electricing Technician B.Wrikat@ju.edu.jo

Baker ABEDAL-Kareem Al-Wrekat


Extension :23837
Technical / Computerm.almousa@ju.edu.jo

mahmoud malkawi


Extension :23777
Networking Techniciana.zubidi@ju.edu.jo

ayman alzubaidi


Extension :23877
Networking and Electricing Techniciank_saeed@ju.edu.jo

khader abu dawleh


Extension :23837
Technical / Computerm.yamani@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad Amin Al-Yamani


Extension :23823
Technical / Computerglory@ju.edu.jo

Husam Muhmad Esmail Slman


Extension :23777
 collapse  Servers Section
Head of service and operation sectionm.alqudah@ju.edu.jo

Eng.Moutaz Al-Qudah


Extension :23831
Technical / Computer Programmerali.haq@ju.edu.jo

Ali Musabeh


Extension :23842
Information Security Auditorh.shaderma@ju.edu.jo

Hatem Shderma


Extension :23842
Information Security Auditorr.qatawneh@ju.edu.jo

Rawan Nashat Al-Qatawneh


Extension :23842
Technical / Computera.melifi@ju.edu.jo

Ala' M. Al-Melifi


Extension :23842
Technical / Computer Operator m.bdoor@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad Al-Bdoor


Extension :23838
collapse  Authentication and Technical Service Department
 collapse  Director of Quality Assurance and Technical services Department
Head of Quality assurance and technical services departmentmal@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad Abdallah Al Ahmad Malkawi


Extension :23816
 collapse  Technical Support Section
Head of Technical Support and Laboratories Section walidm@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Walid Muhammed Miqdadi


Extension :23822
Technical / Computerhosam@ju.edu.jo

husam omar suleiman


Extension :23835
Technical / Computertawfiq@ju.edu.jo

Tawfiq Jbarat


Extension :23822
Technical / Computer s.omari@ju.edu.jo

Sami Ahmad Salim Al-Omari


Extension :23835
majdik@ju.edu.jo

Majdi Hussein Karaja


Extension :23835
Clerkw.amayreh@ju.edu.jo

Wisal Abdul kareem Amayreh


Extension :23848
 collapse  Authentication Section
Quality Assurance Auditormoufaq.t@ju.edu.jo

moufaq toubishat


Extension :23833
 collapse  Technical Service Section
Marketing Officerm.Mugheer@ju.edu.jo

Mayy M. Al-Mugheer


Extension :23982
b.qatash@ju.edu.jo

Belal Mohammad Qatash


Extension :23784
naserm@ju.edu.jo

Naser Mousa Sheek Theeb


Extension :23790
m.sawalha@ju.edu.jo

Maysoon Sami Sawalha


Extension :23778
ismaeelh@ju.edu.jo

Ismaeel Khaled Sa'adat


Extension :23783
nora@ju.edu.jo

Nora Ali Al Rjoob


Extension :23775
abeert@ju.edu.jo

Abeer Abed Al-Jabar Al-Tamimi


Extension :28035
ksakarna@ju.edu.jo

Khitam Khalaf Sakarneh


Extension :23771
aqwaider@ju.edu.jo

Murshed Abu Qwaider


Extension :23764
m.odeh@ju.edu.jo

Mahmmoud Adnan Odeh


Extension :23760
w.sulyman@ju.edu.jo

Wael Sulyman Abed Al-Rahman


Extension :23768
rawand@ju.edu.jo

Rawan Mohammad Theib Al Deiri


Extension :23795
eyadk@ju.edu.jo

Eyad Mustafa Ketaneh


Extension :23788
dyanar@ju.edu.jo

Diana Kamil Romman


Extension :23788
aarwa@ju.edu.jo

Arwa Alsatari


Extension :23763
amuna@ju.edu.jo

Muna Hatem Al Wanan


Extension :23789
marwana@ju.edu.jo

Marwan Ismail Abujado


Extension :23770
reema@ju.edu.jo

Reem Nawaf Attieh


Extension :23762
kh.satari@ju.edu.jo

Khalil M. Alsatari


Extension :23791
e.hwary@ju.edu.jo

Eman Zaher Hwary


Extension :23761
e.taha@ju.edu.jo

Ebtesam Taha


Extension :23781
Technical / Computer Operatorinas@ju.edu.jo

Enas Abd Almohdy Okour


Extension :23762
kamal@ju.edu.jo

Kamal Althaher


Extension :23779
collapse  Database and Quality Department
 collapse  Directors of Database Department
Director, Department of Databasemsmadi@ju.edu.jo

Mayada Ghaleb Smadi


Extension :23818
 collapse  Data Analysis Section
Head of Backup and Analyesis Data Sectioni.jumaa@ju.edu.jo

Inass Radwan Jumaa


Extension :23844
 collapse  Database Section
Head of database sectionawalid@ju.edu.jo

Walid Salim Aliyan


Extension :23833
Technical / Computer Programmerg.alhindi@ju.edu.jo

Ghosoun Alhindi


Extension :23845
Technical / Computer a.gazzawi@ju.edu.jo

Ahmed Yousef Fares Alghazzawi


Extension :23820
Technical / Computer Programmer eyas@ju.edu.jo

Eyas Muhammad Ghazal


Extension :23820
Technical / Computer Engineerz.qatawneh@ju.edu.jo

Zelal Al-Qatawneh


Extension :23831
 collapse  Quality Assurance
Quality Assurance Auditorr.jebreel@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Rasha Jebreel


Extension :23831